Monday, January 28, 2013

Details on the New Depeche Mode Emerge

More details emerged a few days ago about Depeche Mode's upcoming 13th album.  The album will be called "Delta Machine", which at least partially explained the controversial logo re-design.  "Delta Machine" will be released on Columbia Records on March 26th.  A single, entitled "Heaven" will precede the album in February.  A video featuring the album's second track, "Angel", was released at the end of last year with some footage of the band in the studio.

Here's the track-listing...

01 “Welcome To My World”
02 “Angel”
03 “Heaven”
04 “Secret To The End”
05 “My Little Universe”
06 “Slow”
07 “Broken”
08 “The Child Inside”
09 “Soft Touch/Raw Nerve”
10 “Should Be Higher”
11 “Alone”
12 “Soothe My Soul”
13 “Goodbye”

[via Stereogum]

No comments: