Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Vince Clarke/Martin Gore Album to Be Released in March

After the recent release of "Spock", the debut minimal house single from VCMG (the collaboration between Vince Clarke and Martin Gore), comes news that the full length album, entitled "Ssss, will be out on March 13th. Another single, entitled "Blip" will also be released. Here is the track-listing for the full length album:
  1. Lowly
  2. Zaat
  3. Spock
  4. Windup Robot
  5. Bendy Bass
  6. Single Blip
  7. Skip This Track
  8. Aftermaths
  9. Recycle
  10. Flux
[via Side-line]

No comments: