Wednesday, August 17, 2011

U-he Releases Zebra Soundset from Einstürzende Neubauten Member

U-he has released a new soundset for its Zebra softsynth called "New York City" consisting of sounds programmed by none other than Einstürzende Neubauten's Alexander Hacke. Consisting of both chromatically playable sounds and evolving, experimental soundscapes, the soundset is available through U-he's website for $39.

[via Side-line]

1 comment:

posicionamiento natural said...

A great deal of effective info for me!