Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Watch the Pet Shop Boys Entire Berlin 2012 Show

Electronic Beats has uploaded the entire performance from the Pet Shop Boys' "Elysium" album launch party in Berlin September 5th, 2012.  Here's the track listing:

1. Winners' cacophonie
2. Face Like That
3. Leaving
4. Invisible
5. Winner (Andrew Dawson HappySad-Remix)
6. Ego Music
7. Memory of the Future
8. Hold On
9. Requiem in Denim and Leopardskin
10. I Started a Joke (Bee Gees cover / Encore)

1 comment:

Karan Gupta said...

Thanks for sharing above information! I really appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on blog. You have made my day! You can have a look on my Online Pet Shop website, I would be waiting for your valuable response. Thank you again!