Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Watch Depeche Mode's Full 48-minute Set from Letterman

Here is the full set the band played on Letterman earlier this week.  Here's the set-list:

1. Angel
2. Should Be Higher
3. Walking In My Shoes
4. Barrel of a Gun
5. Heaven
6. Personal Jesus
7. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
8. Soothe My Soul
9. Enjoy the Silence

No comments: